IPL 2021: Virat Kohli won the toss against SRH, chose to bowl, there was no change in both the teams, know how is the playing XI

IPL 2021: विराट कोहली  ने SRH के खिलाफ टॉस जीत चुनी गेंदबाजी, दोनों टीमों में नहीं हुआ बदलाव, जानिए कैसी है प्लेइंग इलेवन

Today RCB is facing Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL.

In IPL-2021 (IPL 2021), today Royal Challengers Bangalore, captained by Virat Kohli, is facing Kane Williamson’s Sunrisers Hyderabad. Sunrisers’ team is out of the race for the playoffs and is at the last place in the points table. Now his goal is to bid farewell to this season only after respect. At the same time, the Bangalore team has qualified for the playoffs. This is the second consecutive season that Bangalore has qualified for the playoffs. Now he is trying to make a place in the top-2. In the match between both the teams being played in Abu Dhabi on Wednesday, Bangalore captain Virat Kohli has won the toss and decided to bowl first.

Virat did not make any changes in his team. He has come with the same team that he had fielded in his last match against Punjab Kings. RCB won this match.

Sunrisers also did not make changes

Like Virat’s team, Sunrisers’ team has also not made any changes in their team. Williamson is also taking the same team that played in the last match. Sunrisers played their last match against Kolkata in which the team was defeated.

Both the teams are as follows:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson (Captain), Jason Roy, Wriddhiman Saha, Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddharth Kaul, Umran Malik.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (captain), Devdutt Padikkal, Shrikar Bharat (wicketkeeper), Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Dan Christian, Shahbaz Ahmed, George Garton, Hershal Patel, Yujvendra Chahal, Mohammad Siraj


What's your reaction?

In Love
Not Sure

You may also like

Comments are closed.

More in:Sports