West Bengal: Kailash Vijayvargiya re-appointed as the central in-charge of Bengal BJP, Arvind Menon and Amit Malviya will remain co-incharges

West Bengal: कैलाश विजयवर्गीय फिर बनाए गए बंगाल BJP के केंद्रीय प्रभारी, अरविंद मेनन और अमित मालवीय रहेंगे सह-प्रभारी

File photo: BJP leaders Amit Malviya, Kailash Vijayvargiya and Arvind Menon.

West Bengal Assembly Elections (West Bengal Assembly ElectionBJP General Secretary Kailash Vijayvargiya (Kailash Vijayvargiya) has been kept as the central in-charge of West Bengal. Arvind Menon with him (Arvind Menon) and Amit Malviya will also remain the central co-in-charge. Let us inform that after the defeat of BJP in the assembly elections, it was discussed that the responsibility of the central in-charge of West Bengal could be changed, but the Bharatiya Janata Party announced its new national executive, Kailash Vijayvargiya was kept in charge of Bengal. Is.

BJP National President JP Nadda has released the list of the new National Executive on Thursday. The new national executive of BJP consists of 80 members. The nominated members of the Working Committee include Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, Defense Minister Rajnath Singh, Railway Minister Ashwini Vaishnav, Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman, Civil Aviation Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia and Education Minister Dharmendra Pradhan, including many Union ministers, MPs and senior leaders. Huh. Former ministers Harsh Vardhan, Prakash Javadekar and Ravi Shankar Prasad have also been given place in the working committee.

Many members including Mithun Chakraborty, Dilip Ghosh in the executive

Actor Mithun Chakraborty, former MP Dinesh Trivedi, MP Swapan Dasgupta, Bharti Ghosh, Anirban Ganguly, Mukutmani Adhikari have been made members of the National Executive. Former Bengal BJP president Dilip Ghosh has been made national vice president, Anupam Hazra as national secretary, former ministers Rajiv Banerjee, Ashok Lahiri, Devashree Chaudhary, Roopa Ganguly and Mafuja Khatoon have been made special invitees. Darjeeling MP Raju Bisht has been included as National Spokesperson, Shubhendu Adhikari as Leader of Opposition in Bengal Assembly, Sukanta Majumdar as Bengal BJP President and Amitabh Chakraborty as Organization General Secretary of Bengal BJP.

The working committee decides the work of the party

According to the release, the Working Committee will also have 50 special invitees and 179 permanent invitees (ex-officio) including Chief Minister, Deputy Chief Minister, Legislature Party Leader, Former Deputy Chief Minister, National Spokesperson, National Front President, State Incharge, Co-in-Charge, State President, State Includes General Secretary Organizations and Organizers. The BJP’s National Working Committee discusses various issues and sets the framework for the organization’s functioning. Due to the COVID-19 epidemic, the meeting of the National Working Committee has not been held for a long time.

read this also-

BJP gets a setback in Bengal, former MLA Savyasachi Dutta meets Mamta Banerjee, joins TMC

Durga Puja 2021: High Court gave a big decision, allowed entry in pandals with certain conditions, got permission for wreath and ‘vermilion khela’


What's your reaction?

In Love
Not Sure

You may also like

Comments are closed.

More in:National