- Advertisement -
HomeNationalIndian Railways gave special train to Purvanchal, seat will be easily available...

Indian Railways gave special train to Purvanchal, seat will be easily available in the train for Deepawali and Chhath Puja

Special train will run between Bandra and Mau

In view of the festive season and the current pace of corona virus, the number of railway passengers has once again increased significantly. The major railway stations across the country are once again witnessing the same gusto and crowd of passengers. Due to big festivals like Deepawali and Chhath Puja, a large number of people are booking tickets in trains to go to the village to celebrate the festival with their families. Indian Railways, as usual, this time also in view of the convenience of the passengers, many festival special special trains are running so that people can reach their homes on time and join the festival with the whole family.

Special train service will start between Bandra to Mau

Northern Railway said that they are starting a special train service between Bandra in Maharashtra to Mau in Uttar Pradesh. This train will run once a week. According to the railways, this train service running between Bandra and Mau will start from Tuesday, 26 October and will run till 18 November next month. During this, this train will make a total of 4 rounds between Bandra and Mau.

Special train will leave for the first journey from Bandra on October 26

Train number 09193 (Bandra Terminus to Mau Junction Special) will make its first journey on Tuesday, 26 October. This train will leave Bandra Terminus at 10.25 PM on Tuesday, 26 October and will reach Mau at 9 AM on Thursday. After which in return direction this train (Train No. 09194 – Mau Junction to Bandra Terminus Special) will leave Mau Junction at 7 PM on Thursday and will reach Bandra Terminus at 4.30 AM on Saturday.

Bandra-Mau-Bandra special train will stop at these stations during the journey

After leaving Bandra in its journey, this train leaves Borivali, Vapi, Surat, Vadodara, Godhra, Ratlam, Nagda, Kota, Sawai Madhopur, Gangapur City, Hindaun City, Bayana, Agra Cantt, Shamshabad Town, Etawah, Kanpur, Prayagraj, Janghai, It will reach Mau via Mariahu, Jaunpur, Aundihar. This train will cover a total distance of 1921 km in its journey, for which it will take 33.30 hours to 34.35 hours. The average speed of this train will be 55.55 to 57.34 kmph.

Also read- Your mobile phone will work like a metro card, NFC payment will start soon at the entry gate of the station, will work like this


Newsncr.com latest publishes news from the automobile, investment, real estate, technology, and related sectors. But in addition to that, we also cover lifestyle topics, like fashion, food, travel, and health. Along with all these, we also keep an eye on rising topics like cryptocurrency, startups, venture capital.
- Advertisement -
Must Read
- Advertisement -
Related News
- Advertisement -