- Advertisement -
HomeNationalBihar: Former Union Minister CP Thakur out of BJP's new core committee,...

Bihar: Former Union Minister CP Thakur out of BJP’s new core committee, many new people including Deputy CM Tarkishore got a place

File photo: BJP flag.

In Bihar’s capital Patna, BJP’s national president JP Nadda on Thursday approved the core committee and election committee of the Bihar unit. During this, a new core committee and election committee of the state have been formed. At the same time, the party’s National General Secretary Arun Singh has also released a list related to this. Where Dr. CP Thakur has been thrown out of the core committee. While many old and veteran leaders have not been able to find a place. However, this new core committee of Bihar has 18 members and a total of 15 members in the election committee. Apart from this, there are 2 special invitees in the new core committee, while the state election committee has 2 invitees and one ex-officio member.

Actually, 44 percent of the new people have been given place in this new committee of BJP, while many old faces have not been able to get the place. At the same time, the new members are Deputy CM Tarkishore Prasad, Shahnawaz Hussain, Janak Ram, Samrat Chaudhary Naval Yadav, Rajendra Gupta, Bhikhu Bhai Dalsania and Harish Dwivedi. At the same time, former Union Minister CP Thakur and BJP’s former Bihar in-charge cum Union Minister Bhapendra Yadav are no longer included in this new committee.

Know who are the members of the new core committee

Let us inform that in the new core committee of Bihar BJP, State President Sanjay Jaiswal, Bihar Deputy CM Tarkishore Prasad, Deputy CM Renu Devi, former Union Minister Radha Mohan Singh, Union Minister Giriraj Singh, Union Minister of State Nityanand Rai, former Union Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad, Former Deputy CM cum Rajya Sabha MP Sushil Kumar Modi, Former Minister Prem Kumar, Nand Kishore Yadav, Union Minister Ashwini Kumar Choubey, Mangal Pandey, Syed Shahnawaz Hussain, Bhikhubhai Dalsania, Naval Kishore Yadav, Janak Ram, Samrat Chaudhary and Rajendra Prasad Gupta were included. Has gone. While this committee includes special invitees Nagendra ji and Harish Dwivedi.

Leaders who got a place in the State Election Committee

It is worth mentioning that the election committee included Sanjay Jaiswal, Tarkishore Prasad, Renu Devi, Radha Mohan Singh, Giriraj Singh, Nityanand Rai, Ashwini Choubey, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Sushil Modi, Nandkishore Yadav, Prem Kumar, Mangal Pandey, Bhikhu Bhai Dalsania, Prem Ranjan Patel, Janak Ram has been kept. On the other hand, Lajwanti Jha as an ex-officio member and Nagendra Nath and Harish Dwivedi are in the list of special invitees.

read this also: ‘Nitish Kumar should drown in full water’, Lalu Yadav attacked the Bihar government regarding the report of NITI Aayog

read this also: Bihar Panchayat Election Result Today: Results for the eighth phase of Panchayat elections will come today, counting of votes begins in 55 blocks of 36 districts


Newsncr.com latest publishes news from the automobile, investment, real estate, technology, and related sectors. But in addition to that, we also cover lifestyle topics, like fashion, food, travel, and health. Along with all these, we also keep an eye on rising topics like cryptocurrency, startups, venture capital.
- Advertisement -
Must Read
- Advertisement -
Related News
- Advertisement -