Another BJP MLA Mihir Goswami rebels in West Bengal, meeting with TMC leader, 5 MLAs have left the party

पश्चिम बंगाल में एक और BJP विधायक मिहिर गोस्वामी हुए बागी, TMC नेता के साथ की बैठक, 5 MLA छोड़ चुके हैं पार्टी

File photo: Mihir Goswami had joined BJP before the assembly elections.

West Bengal (West Bengal) Bengal BJP since the assembly elections (BJP) is getting constant shock. After BJP MLA Krishna Kalyani resigned from the party and former MLA Savyasachi Dutta rebelled, now speculation has intensified about Mihir Goswami, the MLA of Natabari in North Bengal. Mihir Goswami (Mihir Goswami) had a meeting with the district’s TMC leader Girindranath Burman. After that speculation has intensified.

Let us tell you that in West Bengal, BJP leaders are continuing to leave the party. More recently, Babul Supriyas had joined TMC again. Even before this, Mamta Banerjee had made many leaders return to TMC. After that there is speculation of many leaders going to TMC. Let us tell you that there is a by-election in Dinhata of Cooch Behar and before the by-election Mihir Goswami’s meeting with TMC leaders is considered important. This seat of Dinhata fell vacant after Union Minister of State for Home Nisith Pramanik resigned from the post of MLA.

5 BJP MLAs have left the party in a month

Recently, MLA from Kaliaganj, Soumen Roy had joined Trinamool Congress. Earlier, three BJP MLAs had joined TMC. On August 30, Bishnupur MLA Tanmay Ghosh had ‘ghar wapsi’ to TMC. The very next day, BJP MLA from Bagda assembly constituency of North 24 Parganas district Bishwajit Das also joined TMC. In this way, the number of BJP MLAs in the assembly has come down to 70. In the last one month, four BJP MLAs have joined the TMC. Krishna Kalyani is also being speculated to join TMC.

Mihir Goswami joined BJP before assembly elections

Former TMC MLA Mihir Goswami had joined the BJP in Delhi in the presence of the party’s national general secretary Kailash Vijayvargiya ahead of the assembly elections. Mihir Goswami was considered very close to the Union Minister of State for Home, Nitish Pramanik. There are assembly by-elections in Dinhata. In view of this, this meeting is considered very important. In the assembly elections, BJP had made him a candidate from Natabari and he was also victorious.

read this also-

BJP will again get a setback in Bengal! Speculation intensifies about the return of Sabyasachi Dutta and former minister Rajiv Banerjee to TMC

West Bengal Flood: CM Mamta Banerjee wrote a letter to PM Narendra Modi regarding the flood, demanding a permanent solution


What's your reaction?

In Love
Not Sure

You may also like

Comments are closed.

More in:National